

Participant List SEARCH Scenarios Workshop & SSC + Action Team Leads Meeting June 27-29, 2017 University of Alaska Fairbanks, Akasofu 501

Name	SEARCH Role	Affiliation
Amy Lovecraft	SSC/Workshop Lead	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Antoni Lewkowicz	РАТ	University of Ottawa
Berill Blair	Workshop Lead	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Betsy Baker	SSC	North Pacific Research Board
Breck Bowden	SSC/PAT	University of Vermont
Brendan Kelly	ED	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brit Myers	Project Office	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Caspar Ammann	SSC Chair	National Center for Atmospheric Research
Cathy Wilson	РАТ	Los Alamos National Lab
Christina Schädel	РАТ	Northern Arizona University
Dave McGuire	РАТ	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Dave Schirokauer	РАТ	U.S. National Park Service
Dee Williams	SSC	U.S. Geological Survey
Doug Cost	Workshop Lead	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Erin Trochim	PAT	University of Alaska Fairbanks
George Kling	SSC	University of Michigan
Hajo Eicken	Workshop Lead	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Helen Wiggins	Project Office	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Kevin Bjella	PAT	CRREL
Lisa Sheffield Guy	Project Office	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Marika Holland	SSC Vice-Chair/SIAT	National Center for Atmospheric Research
Matthew Druckenmiller	SIAT	NSIDC/Rutgers University
Michelle Walvoord	PAT	U.S. Geological Survey
Nancy Fresco	Workshop Lead	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Raychelle Daniel	SSC	
Robert Bindschadler	SSC/LIAT	NASA Scientist Emeritus
Robert Rich	Project Office	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Scott Rupp	PAT	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Ted Schuur	PAT	Northern Arizona University
Twila Moon	LIAT	National Snow and Ice Data Center
Uma Bhatt	SSC	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Vladimir Romanovsky	PAT	University of Alaska Fairbanks